i feel im a lucky man.....

killerclown

Mar 24, 2013
Amelia Island Fl
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 250
I have lots of hobbies.....metal detecting, fishing, hunting, Xbox, all kinda crap. I'm thankful I have a job that I can pretty much do whatever I want to do whenever. ( as long as my wife is cool with it) so just out of curiosity ( or flipping nosey) what do our members do? And does your hobbies get put on hold for what you do?

I'll start.... I'm a tattoo artist/owner of Reaper Tattoo and half owner of a shop down in Florida.
And no. I can do whatever I want. I'm appointment based only and schedule around my day. :headbang:

Upvote 0

Mzjavert

Silver Member
Oct 7, 2011
Indiana
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Mark IV
Garrett Ace 350
Garrett Carrot
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
I'm a Biomedical Electronics Tech., currently not working in the field and very under employed. Still better than sitting at home collecting unemployment...though now that detectin season is starting....

I'd luv to get a tattoo from you next time I'm in GA.

OP
OP
killerclown

killerclown

Mar 24, 2013
Amelia Island Fl
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 250
I'm a Biomedical Electronics Tech., currently not working in the field and very under employed. Still better than sitting at home collecting unemployment...though now that detectin season is starting....

I'd luv to get a tattoo from you next time I'm in GA.

Yea bud next time your around my area I'll shoot a metal detector tattoo on ya for free

Justdigitoo7

Feb 10, 2013
Wat u think

Attachments

• ForumRunner_20130410_135139.png
    ForumRunner_20130410_135139.png
    170.2 KB · Views: 152

Jay In NewKen

Jun 24, 2012
New Kensington, Pa
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Ace 250, Pro-Pointer
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting