fireford10

Apr 4, 2013
Bossier City, Louisiana
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Discovery 2200
Garrett pro pointer
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
**this was originally posted specifically to Forum-Metal detecting, sub forum- Bounty Hunter machines. But after posting it in the "right" forum ive had 40 views and ZERO responses, which either indicates that no1 in that sub forum for Bounty Hunter machines has one, or has my model, or just dont give a shite. :icon_scratch:
No biggie but im new to this and have some questions......Maybe they're dumb questions, i dont know. Thats why im asking for help. Anyhow, ill quit B*^$&*#g and repost.