Newbie here

Boltz

Greenie
Jun 29, 2006
Central Oklahoma
Howdy all. Just found this intro thread.
I'm new to THing and am glad to have found this great forum. I just (finally) got an Ace250 for my birthday, and so far it has been great. I still need to get familar with all the features it has to offer, but I've been practicing in my backyard. I've got rings/pulltabs down to a fine art ;D
Anyway, it's great to be here, and I look forward to seeing all your great treasure pics ;D
Maybe soon, I'll get to post some too.
Good THing!!

Jeffro

Silver Member
Dec 6, 2005
Eugene, Oregon
Detector(s) used
Fisher CZ5, White's GM VSat
Nice to meet you Boltz! I dunno if anyone has pulltabs down to a fine art more than me but, I'll give you the benefit of the doubt, LOL!

Have a good time out there, HH. :)

Blackjack77

Jun 16, 2006
Minnesota
Hey pulltabs might be worth something in the future!!

Course not!! Just kidding ;D ;D
Welcome to the forum- -thanks for the intro
HH

SHERMANVILLE ILLINOIS

Gold Member
May 22, 2005
Primary Interest:
Other
B,

welcome to the board.

Get to know that machine and it will
do the job.

Hope to see some of your finds.

have a good un..............

OP
OP
Boltz

Boltz

Greenie
Jun 29, 2006
Central Oklahoma
Thanks guys for the warm welcome. I'm still trying to learn my way around the site in my spare time. It's amazing. When I log in, there are so many post to read, I hardly have time to read them all. I'm away alot with work, so don't have much time like I would like. I'll grow though. Anyhow, I'm overwelmed with the amount of post to check out and read. So many cool stories and neat things to look at. I find myself drawn into reading way to much. This is just to active of a site. ;D It's almost like reading a Cussler novel some times. I just get deeper and deeper into the excitement and adventure of it all. Aghhhh, somebody stop me and give me some adventure of my own.!!