Jan 6, 2006
SE Louisiana
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Ace 250 & Ace 400
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hiya Allisa,

Welcome aboard. Nice pics of you and your dogs.

;) RR

OP
OP
S

shreddah

thanks everyone. Im not new. just wasnt active before. I used it a long time ago when I purchased my MD. I have a bounty hunter tracker 2

djui5

Bronze Member
May 22, 2006
Mesa, AZ
Detector(s) used
None
Primary Interest:
Prospecting
Nice dogs!! Love boxers ;D Are they a boxer/pitt mix? I'm not good at identifying dogs :)

OP
OP
S

shreddah

the dark brindle is possibly boxer/pit or full pit. not sure as he was left to die and I have no idea who his mother or father are. the white and brown is a full pit. shes just really gamey.

Mona Lisa

Gold Member
Jan 13, 2005
Great Falls, Montana
Detector(s) used
White's DFX & a Sunray probe
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome to the mug shots to you and your dogs, Shred!

You ARE a long time member...where've you been? Hiding from us?? :D :D Don't be shy! We don't bite! ::)

clump63

Mar 1, 2005
central Indiana
Nice to see ya, I brought home a pit a couple years ago, someone left him at the truckstop. They were gonna call the pound and I opened my semi door and said c'mon, he jumped right up inside and went straight back to the carpet in the bunk floor and layed down. Never moved an inch the 200 miles home. Gave him to a good friend and a good home out on a farm.

OP
OP
S

shreddah

clump63 said:
Nice to see ya, I brought home a pit a couple years ago, someone left him at the truckstop. They were gonna call the pound and I opened my semi door and said c'mon, he jumped right up inside and went straight back to the carpet in the bunk floor and layed down. Never moved an inch the 200 miles home. Gave him to a good friend and a good home out on a farm.