I havent posted in awhile

TeddyB1967

Feb 23, 2007
Pennsylvania
I haven't posted in awhile

So I thought I would share some photo's I took with my new camera. I got a Canon Rebel XTi, it's an awesome camera but I have soooooo much to learn about it.

Here are some Sunset Photo's, Enjoy!

Img_0253_small.jpg
Img_0260_small.jpg

Img_0270_small.jpg
Img_0271_small.jpg

Img_0276_small.jpg
Img_0281_small.jpg

Img_0285_small.jpg
Img_0305_small.jpg

VanGone

Bronze Member
Jul 28, 2007
Re: I haven't posted in awhile

Beautiful pictures.You will love that camera.I have one just like it,and I'm still learning also. Your doing great with yours!
Van

Cynangyl

Gold Member
Apr 12, 2007
God's lap
Detector(s) used
X-terra 70
ACE 250

Those are gorgeous!! I am so glad you are back and posting.....I lost your address!!! :'( :'( :'( I still have something to send you too! Welcome back pretty lady! You are doing awesome with that camera!! :thumbsup:

bbqbull

Oct 31, 2006
Mid-Michigan
Detector(s) used
Minelab X 70

We have the Rebel as well.
Awaiting warm weather and gonna give it a true workout.

Your photos are awesome, thanks for sharing.

OP
OP
TeddyB1967

TeddyB1967

Feb 23, 2007
Pennsylvania

Thanks everyone for the nice comments. I love photography. Altho just an amateur at it, it's my favorite hobby. It even beats out MD'ing :angel4: I guess it's a good thing photography and MD'ing go hand in hand and I can do both at the same time ;D

Cyn, I'll PM you with my address. I have missed chatting and posting but will definately make the time to keep in touch.

If anyone has any tips on the Canon Rebel, please let me know :wink:

Cynangyl

Gold Member
Apr 12, 2007
God's lap
Detector(s) used
X-terra 70
ACE 250

So glad you are going to be keeping in touch. We sure missed you!! Glad you were having fun though...that counts for a lot! You have obviously been practicing with that camera because you took some incredible photos!!

OP
OP
TeddyB1967

TeddyB1967

Feb 23, 2007
Pennsylvania