Welcome to the site! Please post an introduction thread.

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello, I am a new member from St. Louis, MO...
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard! Take a look at Sub-Forums: Missouri for information (i.e., clubs, etc.) directly related to your state.

Dragonfly16

Mar 27, 2017
clarkesville ga
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello to all ..........

I'm a newbie here and trying to find my way around this site. Living now in Georgia near Clarkesville/Helen area. Seems there aren't many detecting enthusiasts out this way.
Found coins so far (typical) and one metal Jr Fire Marshall badge.........

Unlucky Larry

Mar 28, 2017
Durango, Colorado
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I'm a recent prospector, an old computer geek, and a vendor looking for a marketplace.
My product is great for prospecting but where can I promote it so others can benefit ?
I'll be cool. I do supply a free sample and I also have free mining lists in Excel format.
Well, if this post makes it through I'll post another revealing my new prospecting technique and product with your approval.
I spent four years with a flight sim forum but gold is my passion now and I look forward to contributing to this forum next.
Thank you for having me this far. Larry

Treasure_Hunter

Administrator
Staff member
Jul 27, 2006
Florida
Detector(s) used
Minelab_Equinox_ 800 Minelab_CTX-3030 Minelab_Excal_1000 Minelab_Sovereign_GT Minelab_Safari Minelab_ETrac Whites_Beach_Hunter_ID Fisher_1235_X
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Required to be a charter member or supporting vendor to sale here.

rhjensen

Sep 21, 2013
Marana, AZ
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello, long time log staying, keying in bed 24 hrs a day while torn muscle repairs itself so reading the TreasureNet.com logs is fantastic for me! thank you for being out there detectors users and reporting your fines.

vpnavy

Super Moderator