Welcome to the site! Please post an introduction thread.

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey there, I have recently joined the forum.
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard! You didn't list your state (or country) in your profile. So, you might consider jumping over to Sub-Forums: Select Your Area.... for information (i.e., clubs, hunts, finds, legends, maps, etc.) directly related to your state (or country).

Oct 22, 2017
Alabama
Detector(s) used
Equinox 600, Fisher F75
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Hi! I’m fairly new to the detecting hobby and it’s a healthy addiction! I live in north Alabama and would appreciate any and all advice. Looking forward to learning and getting to know everyone and info mining Treasurenet!

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Land O’ Cotton;5584348 said:
Hi! I’m fairly new to the detecting hobby and it’s a healthy addiction! I live in north Alabama and would appreciate any and all advice. Looking forward to learning and getting to know everyone and info mining Treasurenet!
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard! Take a look at Sub-Forums: Alabama for information (i.e., clubs, etc.) directly related to your state.

capslock

Nov 6, 2017
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi! I'm new here. I'm from Philippines, a farmer. I just join to know something about treasure. Thank you for accepting me to this site.

Treasure_Hunter

Administrator
Staff member
Jul 27, 2006
Florida
Detector(s) used
Minelab_Equinox_ 800 Minelab_CTX-3030 Minelab_Excal_1000 Minelab_Sovereign_GT Minelab_Safari Minelab_ETrac Whites_Beach_Hunter_ID Fisher_1235_X
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi! I'm new here. I'm from Philippines, a farmer. I just join to know something about treasure. Thank you for accepting me to this site.

Welcome to TreasureNet capslock. My wife is Filipino from Mindanao.

Digging Duo

Dec 17, 2015