Welcome to the site! Please post an introduction thread.

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Good day everyone. I’m from the Philippines. Noob here.. regards. 
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard Dale! Take a look at Sub-Forums: Philippines for information directly related to your country.

Fnberg

Jan 5, 2018
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
hey everyone. Thanks for having me. I think this is going to be a nice fit for me. There is not one thread on here thats not interesting as hell to me. My thirst for knowledge I have never been able to quench. 43 years old, at the age of 9 I found a civil war cannon ball near a creek in Valley Park Missouri and Ive been hooked ever since. I hail from Northeast Arkansas

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
hey everyone. Thanks for having me. I think this is going to be a nice fit for me. There is not one thread on here thats not interesting as hell to me. My thirst for knowledge I have never been able to quench. 43 years old, at the age of 9 I found a civil war cannon ball near a creek in Valley Park Missouri and Ive been hooked ever since. I hail from Northeast Arkansas
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard! Take a look at Sub-Forums: Arkansas for information (i.e., clubs, etc.) directly related to your state.

Generiene

Jan 11, 2018
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello everyone, im new here, i've been trying to know if what i've got is a treasure sign or just an ordinary thing. Hope you can give me infos. Thanks!

BLK HOLE

Silver Member
Aug 3, 2017
Northern Virginia
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
AT MAX/AT PRO/GPX-4500, Equinox 800, Garrett Pro Pointer,NEL Attack Coil, Lesche diggers, and the custom made in the USA Freeloader Pack Mule Pouch!
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting