From the North East of China Comes Yang Hao

Yang Hao

Feb 23, 2015
Haerbin
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello Treasure Hunters
My name is Yang Hao. I live in the North East of China in Harbin (Haerbin 哈尔滨)Maybe one day you can have a chance to visit this city. It's not your traditional Chinese city as it has many Russian style buildings and structures. You may have heard of the Harbin ice lights that are an annual event during January to March. This city can get very cold in the winter but I think winter is its beautiful time. In the future I will post photos in my album so you can see the part of the world I live in.

My background is not in Treasure Hunting but in the Chinese language and culture. Since I joined I've been pulling up old post (I do hope you don't mind) because... well....have an answer to them and like to solve their Treasure mysteries.

I like Classic Chinese books like 水浒传 shuihuzhuan the water margin which is on my about me page.

I hope to help members here on their Treasure hunting quests. I will try my best. 88
(in chinese 88 means ba ba which sounds like byebye so many chinese type 88 to mean "byebye talk to you later")

Last edited:
Oct 5, 2014
Massachusetts
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett: AT Pro, AT Gold & Infinium; Minelab: Explorer SE, II; Simplex; Tesoro: Tejon & Outlaw; White's: V3i
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome to the forum!

OP
OP
Yang Hao

Yang Hao

Feb 23, 2015
Haerbin
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Thank you :-) 祝你寻找宝藏快乐。Wish you happy treasure hunting.

StoneDogg1

Greenie
May 28, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA
Detector(s) used
White's MXT Pro
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting