Greetings fellow Hunters!

clad_the_impaler

Jan 27, 2016
Clearwater, FL
Detector(s) used
Teknetics Eurotech Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
My name is clad_the_impaler and I am brand new to detectoring! I recently purchased a Teknetics Eurotek Pro and am eager to get out there and find my first clad!

I know... not very exciting, but you gotta start somewhere, right? I've already been to my first meeting at the Suncoast Research & Recovery Club in Clearwater, FL and met some great folks! My only regret is waiting so long to get into the addiction!

I'm a nurse by trade, work in a busy emergency department in St. Petersburg and am in Grad school for my Nurse Practitioner degree. 1 year to go!

I made one trip to the beach (it's been raining pretty much every day) and found a lone bottle cap. I'm sure there's more out there. :)

Anyhow, looking forward to meeting some of you fine folks and learning how to do things right!

Thanks for allowing me on the board.

Clad_the_Impaler
Clearwater, FL
Teknetics Eurotech Pro

pyrogort

Jan 19, 2012
Florida
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Vaquero, Minelab Sovereign (original),
Fisher 1280-X, Garrett Master Hunter BFO,
Aquapulse.
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Welcome to T-Net Clad!

And greetings from a fellow Florida (central) member. Don't fret the bottle cap,
the goodies will come with perseverance. Plus, we never get "snowed-in"!

OP
OP
clad_the_impaler

clad_the_impaler

Jan 27, 2016
Clearwater, FL
Detector(s) used
Teknetics Eurotech Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Funny you should say that... I'm from Michigan! I'll take the rainy weather over the 20 degree snow covered ground any day of the week!
I'm looking forward to getting out there tomorrow, rain or shine, and get my clad on!

I am also open to finding other things. :)

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
metal_detector.gif