Hello,I am new member who needs some guidance thank you in advance!

JamesHunter

Tenderfoot
Oct 19, 2016
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello,my name is James I am from Greece and I am 21 years old. I have always been very passionate about treasure hunting and although I am young I strongly believe that I am ready for my first expedition! I am an athlete an amatuer boxer to be exact..I am in perfect physical condition,I have over 3 years of swimming experience (not in competition just training) and I have scuba diving lessons and I of course know Greek and Latin...thanks for reading thus far..my question is
if there is any team that thinks I could be of any use or any tips on how to find one..I know I am still young but I am truly passionate about it!!! thank you in advance I hope you can help me out :)

Truth

Gold Member
Apr 13, 2016
Abita Springs La....Born in New Orleans
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
EQUINOX 800
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Hello,my name is James I am from Greece and I am 21 years old. I have always been very passionate about treasure hunting and although I am young I strongly believe that I am ready for my first expedition! I am an athlete an amatuer boxer to be exact..I am in perfect physical condition,I have over 3 years of swimming experience (not in competition just training) and I have scuba diving lessons and I of course know Greek and Latin...thanks for reading thus far..my question is
if there is any team that thinks I could be of any use or any tips on how to find one..I know I am still young but I am truly passionate about it!!! thank you in advance I hope you can help me out :)

May God shine light on you and bring you success on your journey. Never give up you'll get there I have a strong feeling.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
metal_detector.gif