Desiree82

Tenderfoot
Feb 2, 2017
New Jersey
Detector(s) used
Garrett 250 & 150
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Good morning all. My name is Desiree and I'm new to ALL this. I've always wanted a medal detector and finally got my first went one this Christmas. So I live in Jersey and have no clue where to go. I hear there's LOTS of rules and laws and don't want to give this a bad name. So can anyone help me and even give me tips on anything. I'm also still learning about my detector since weather has not been nice I only used it twice. So anyways hoping someone can give me tip's on anything and tips on where to in New Jersey in the ocean county area. Thanks and thank you for this site and support. Good luck and happy hunting..

Tpmetal

Silver Member
Jan 4, 2017
Western ny
Detector(s) used
equinox 800, Whites mx sport, Garrot carrot, bounty hunter time ranger
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting