New to Georgia

jerseydevil523

Aug 17, 2017
Florida
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello everybody. My name is Scott and I recently moved to the Columbus Ga area with my family. I am new to the online forums and have been detecting for a little over a year. I can definitely say I am still a novice at this point. I look forward to seeing posts about finds around the world and making some friends along the way.

Oct 5, 2014
Massachusetts
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett: AT Pro, AT Gold & Infinium; Minelab: Explorer SE, II; Simplex; Tesoro: Tejon & Outlaw; White's: V3i
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome to the forum from Massachusetts! :occasion14:

Javadroid

Silver Member
Jul 6, 2017
Northwest Arkansas
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Fisher F2
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome Scott! You can get a jump start for your area by checking the Georgia forum at Georgia

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard Scott! Take a look at Sub-Forums: Georgia for information (i.e., clubs, etc.) directly related to your state.

OP
OP
jerseydevil523

jerseydevil523

Aug 17, 2017
Florida
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I want to thank everyone for the welcome and wish you happy hunting.

alabama11

Nov 23, 2015
north Alabama
Detector(s) used
Garrett Frontiersman, Tesoro Ciboli , Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Pin Pointer 2, Minelab Equinox 800, Panky.
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome to TNET from north Alabama.

devldog

Silver Member
Mar 9, 2012
Georgia
Detector(s) used
Whites MXT ALL PRO, Minelab Safari
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting