Big loot from Virginia

Krmzin

Aug 24, 2018
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello all. I live in Hampton, Virginia. I just started wit my At Pro not too long ago. So far, I found 2 rounds of 5.56mm. Im looking to expand in the Virginia area, as I hunt for the treasure of Cpt Blackbeard. I wish I could have gotten into the hobby long ago, especially wile I was in Hawaii. Anyway, I am a vet and from the area, and MD is soo very peaceful and helps me with my PTSD. If anyone is interested in the virginia area, I would love to go hunting on weekends. If there is any others that use the At Pro, I would love some tips, because my first day was a complete disaster, as I had no idea what to do, and I was digging more holes than in the movie. That being said, I spend most of my time in Norfolk where there are no MD laws, and hope to expand to some of the broken down shacks on the side of the road in Suffolk. I'd also like to know a little more on VA laws if anyone can

Last edited:

Rookster

Gold Member
Nov 24, 2013
Detector(s) used
XP Deus, F75Ltd., AT PRO, Garrett pointer
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting
Welcome to Tnet from Mississippi and thank you for you're service. Good luck to you.:icon_thumright:

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard! Take a look at Sub-Forums: Virginia for information (i.e., clubs, etc.) directly related to your state.

Oct 5, 2014
Massachusetts
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett: AT Pro, AT Gold & Infinium; Minelab: Explorer SE, II; Simplex; Tesoro: Tejon & Outlaw; White's: V3i
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome to the forum! :icon_thumleft:

devldog

Silver Member
Mar 9, 2012
Georgia
Detector(s) used
Whites MXT ALL PRO, Minelab Safari
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome to the Tnet forum Big Loot from a vet from Georgia. Thank you for your service and the Best of Luck to you with the AT Pro.

BLK HOLE