CoilTek3

Dardariel

Oct 27, 2018
Canyon, TX
Detector(s) used
White's TreasurePro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
As I posted in my first thread on here, http://www.treasurenet.com/forums/kgc/591907-brentwood-hills-question.html#post5975550, I am CoilTek3, Mike to normal people.

I do research. That is literally all I do. My email address is: [email protected]

I entreat all those that would like to work together in uncovering lost treasures. If you want me to give over my research for a particular legend, here are my stipulations:

1. 20% - non-negotiable, only upon successful discovery.
2. I will do all signing of contracts through DocuSign and you bet I will read it. :read2: All contracts must go to the email address above. Feel free to have your legal team draft it up.
3. Once find/hunt is successful

What I do for a living: I work full-time from home, am an adjunct professor at a 4-year college, and a member of the US Army Reserves (CW2).

My motto is: I will not lie, cheat, nor steal or tolerate those that do.

If you do email me for anything - please put the story/legend in the Subject Line and know that I will only work one contract with one person for one find. For instance, I am discussing the TN KGC cache...once I am under a contract, all research will be handed off as it is discovered.

I love the thrill of the hunt and will continue to work the research end until the find is completed - guarantee that! :icon_thumright:

Mike

OP
OP
Dardariel

Dardariel

Oct 27, 2018
Canyon, TX
Detector(s) used
White's TreasurePro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Number one on my list today. Beale Ciphers.

Dragonscout

Nov 1, 2018
Warner Robins, Ga
Detector(s) used
MXT PRO (formerly) - Tesoro Mojave, and Equinox 800
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome from middle Georgia from an old Recondo Scout. Best of research in your contracted endeavors, or in all endeavors Chief...

OP
OP
Dardariel

Dardariel

Oct 27, 2018
Canyon, TX
Detector(s) used