Tenderfoot
Jul 29, 2012
sullivan county, NY
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Compadre
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi,
I'm new to detecting and most of my friends are not interested in metal detecting or are busy. I am in sullivan county, would be interested in detecting in sullivan, orange or other NY counties in the area- also interested in PA Pike County or nearby. My availability is mainly weekends. Not trying to break any laws here, just looking for treasure of any sort to speed up my quest for independent wealth and early retirement, thanks!

relicmeister

Bronze Member
Jul 26, 2012
Poconos, Nw.NJ & Delaware Valley
Detector(s) used
XP Orx Deus II, 9” coil
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Hi-OK you found me!
JUST JOKING. I'm located in Pike County. I'm pretty new to MD'ing too, but seem to be spending much of my spare, and not so spare time doing just that. I have a Bounty Hunter Platinum
and Garrett Pro-Pointer. Until i can get some permission for privately owned sites, I spend most of my time in some woods or another, often by creeks, and evn in the extensive wooded areas of the development I live-in ( which is convenient for quick sessions). I plan to do research and seek permissions during the cold months, and have plans for some MD and excavating activities
that can be carried out even in winter.Any interesting places to search near you?

OP
OP
S

Sassyrose

Tenderfoot
Jul 29, 2012
sullivan county, NY
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Compadre
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting