Looking for hunting buddies in NYC

OP
OP
Devinediva111

Devinediva111

Apr 29, 2013
Hi, how often do you go out detecting? I would like to join you on one of your up & coming hunts

DigitNY

Jan 1, 2013
Cortlandt NY
Detector(s) used
Minelab 305, Fisher CZ70 Pro, Garrett pro point
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi, I'm a newbie to metal detecting & I live in the new york city area. I'm looking for detecting buddies that likes to hunt.

I live in westchester county, a little north of white plains, maybe we can get together, although we are about 45 -to 1 hr apart

YukonCorn

Jun 13, 2013
New York
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Pro-pointer, Plastic Scooper, Trowel, 17" Shovel, Lesche Digging Tool, Garrett Camo Treasure Pouch, Garrett Detector Bag, Headphone Bag, LED Flashlight, 8.5"x11" DD Coil Cover
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I live in the new york city area also.

YukonCorn

Jun 13, 2013
New York
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Pro-pointer, Plastic Scooper, Trowel, 17" Shovel, Lesche Digging Tool, Garrett Camo Treasure Pouch, Garrett Detector Bag, Headphone Bag, LED Flashlight, 8.5"x11" DD Coil Cover
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Cool I am going to be moving to SI soon.

Silver89

Greenie
Apr 13, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Live in Brooklyn, sadly our MD laws are a bit rough here in nyc so I don't get to go out much to dig

YukonCorn

Jun 13, 2013
New York
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Live in Brooklyn, sadly our MD laws are a bit rough here in nyc so I don't get to go out much to dig

I am currently in brooklyn too. I read thouse laws they are rough.

Silver89

Greenie
Apr 13, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I am currently in brooklyn too. I read thouse laws they are rough.