Anyone in or aground Greenville, NC ECU

TrashedTiger

May 4, 2006
Hey everyone, I hope some locals have been visiting this forum. I am a grad student at ECU and I am looking for some people to hunt with. I am willing to travel anywhere within reason to get a hunt in. I hunted alot back in Louisiana where I am from but haven't met many hunters around here. I hunt for anything - coins, relics, etc. but I am a huge civil war buff so if anyone is heading out for a hunt please let me know (esp at a good CW site). Write me back on here or at [email protected]. I hope to hear from some of you, this weekend should be nice and I would love to get a hunt in sometime (around the ECU vs UNC football game of course). Hope to hear from someone, GO PIRATES!! - Adam

cwdigger

Bronze Member
Sep 11, 2007
Greenville,NC
Detector(s) used
Whites TDI, Teknetics T2 Ltd, GPX 5000
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Hi adam i tried your email but it does not work for some reason I have a place to hunt but dont want to go alone due to snakes esp. rattlers it is about 20min from greenville and I have lived here for 19 years so i knwo the area well this site is only accessable by boat but has what i think to hold many CW coins and relics we will be MD ing arounf an old mill pond that dates back to the 1800's between 1832-1862 to be exact you have to have a canoe or kayak i have a kayak for one person so if you can get your hands on a small boat such as the above please let me know my email is [email protected]

OP
OP
T

TrashedTiger

May 4, 2006