Anyone use XP Goldmaxx?

C

chesterseeker

were did you order one i have been thinking about geting one.. love the cordless phones man its about time.

U.K. Brian

Bronze Member
Oct 11, 2005
Detector(s) used
XLT, Whites D.F., Treasure Baron, Deepstar, Goldquest, Beachscan, T.D.I., Sovereign, 2x Nautilus, various Arado's, Ixcus Diver, Altek Quadtone, T2, Beach Hunter I.D, GS 5 pulse, Searchman 2 ,V3i
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I've been using the XP Goldmax for a couple of years with both stock and large coils. Excellent machine for any site except wet sand, on dry will find you engagement rings other machines ignore.
Don't forget there is now the Goldmaxx Power....its even deeper. Means the original Goldmaxx can now be picked up at a great price but don't forget on original XP machines the wireless headphones were an option, on new machines the sender is built into the circuit board.

U

UC

One of the best machine for very small targets in iron infected areas.
For a relict hunting is better XP G-MAXX II.

;)

U.K. Brian

Bronze Member
Oct 11, 2005
Detector(s) used
XLT, Whites D.F., Treasure Baron, Deepstar, Goldquest, Beachscan, T.D.I., Sovereign, 2x Nautilus, various Arado's, Ixcus Diver, Altek Quadtone, T2, Beach Hunter I.D, GS 5 pulse, Searchman 2 ,V3i
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Goldmaxx got even better. The new and very cheap upgrade chip that you can fit yourself adds a couple more inches to the already excellent depth of the Goldmax Power.

Brian

rayredditch

May 27, 2006
Europe
Detector(s) used
Adventis II, GoldMaxx Power, Whites Surf Master PI Pro DD, Fisher 1280X Aquanaut, Fisher 1265X, Minelab Advantage, Hartmann 1023, Viking 6DX2
I´ve got a GoldMaxx Power (Uk version 4), and I love it, the only other machines that I´m going to get, are the Red Heat XD 17 Micro, and the GMaxx 2. Others just can´t beat them.

rayredditch

May 27, 2006
Europe
Detector(s) used