Gold finder 2
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Gold finder 2

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »

Jun 2013
    32 times

Gold finder 2

I just ordered this detector, the reviews show it to be capable.. anyone actually swing one?

Jul 2014
    47 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting
    Quote Originally Posted by Kamorle View Post
    I just ordered this detector, the reviews show it to be capable.. anyone actually swing one?
    Yep - I have been using them for almost 3 years - when they first came out they looked 100% like a T2 apart from the name however only performed to 80% of the T2 -

Now I can verify that they are testing the same as the original T2's and if there is any fault with the unit at all (and its very minor) is the upper shaft where it goes into the 'S' shaft could do with being a little tighter -

I am currently working with the company to resolve that issue -

They are certainly a great buy for the money especially now that you can purchase them via paypal -

They also have great after sales service so if you break a part they will send you the replacement without you having to send the entire unit back -

I keep one for me and have another for a loaner -

Hope this helps
    Kamorle and OroBuscador like this.

Jun 2013
    32 times
    Thanks It does help ;-) I will still use my AT gold as main machine just wanted something cheep and easy for the beach. Good to know I didn't waste 200 bucks.
    sycotoad likes this.

Jul 2014
    47 times
    Thanks It does help ;-) I will still use my AT gold as main machine just wanted something cheep and easy for the beach. Good to know I didn't waste 200 bucks.
    I am sure you will like it and it will keep up easily with your AT Gold - A great choice for a backup so well done -

Please let me know your impressions of it when you get it -

Cheers
    Kamorle likes this.

au
    Apr 2015
    Melbourne
    2 times