New Gold Pan

GoldClaw

Oct 5, 2016
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello, fellow Gold Panners.

Hopefully me posting about my personal project that has been several years in the making isn't stepping on any toes here. But I'd love to get the word out as well as some feedback of what people think of a pan I've designed and patented.

Like so many of you, I have been a gold panning hobbyist for many years. I just love the feeling of finding gold, all by my own hard work. As the years went by, I started to look for a way that would make gold panning faster and more efficient, so I decided to turn my hobby into the a project and invented my own personal Gold Pan with new technology and a patented design. These new designs include a pan that's completely see-through, which is a blast to watch in action! These gold pans are hardy and lightweight, aimed at hobbyists, families (including children), and newcomers alike!

This is a project now live on Kickstarter! You can view the project here!

If you would like to take a look and leave feedback, it'd be much appreciated.

Upvote 0

HardHatMatt

Mar 15, 2016
Colorado
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Probably sideways or the mods with the crowdfunding bit but thanks for the info. Maybe just reference yourself or the product and we can Google ya! Best of luck!

GoldWiz

Greenie
Aug 4, 2016
Southern Ohio
Primary Interest:
Prospecting
I watched the videos and read the information. Sounds like a new way of doing things and would be helpful for younger folks. Hope you get your funding and the business going. I will need to ask the wife if I can order a new gold pan! I have just about all the variations that are out there so this one would be a good addition to the collection. In the meantime I think I will stick with my new best pan. Gook Luck!

arizau

Bronze Member
May 2, 2014
AZ
Detector(s) used