DETECTING365 Free Online Magazine

hugoborchardt

Aug 27, 2013
Franklin, TN
Detector(s) used
e-Trac, F75, GTI 1350, other
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
I apologize for being a newbie here. My name is Clark Rickman. I go by Hugo Borchardt.

I have launched Detecting365, a free online magazine for detecting enthusiasts. Lot of good information here for everyone from newbies to seasoned vets so I hope some of you will check it out. If you like it, please like us on Facebook or Twitter and visit often. New articles every single day.

Detecting 365 | Metal Detecting Magazine

Thanks for reading and I hope you come see us!

Clark Rickman
Editor-in-Chief
Detecting365.com
detecting365 responsive.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Alan Applegate

Aug 20, 2013
Roswell, NM
Detector(s) used
Ace 250, GTI-2500
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Well you ask..... All of those moving photos which really don't have much to do with metal detecting are distracting and unnecessary.

I spend the last 7 years of my working career for the Internet division of a major telco. During that time, I learned a whole lot about what works and doesn't work, when the whole idea is the need for repeat viewership. That is why my own web site is set up the way it is.

OP
OP
H

hugoborchardt

Aug 27, 2013
Franklin, TN
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Well you ask..... All of those moving photos which really don't have much to do with metal detecting are distracting and unnecessary.

I spend the last 7 years of my working career for the Internet division of a major telco. During that time, I learned a whole lot about what works and doesn't work, when the whole idea is the need for repeat viewership. That is why my own web site is set up the way it is.

Thanks, Alan! I appreciate your time!