Bronze Member
Apr 18, 2013
Indian River Co., Fl
Detector(s) used
AT MAX & Carrot, Nokta Pulse Dice (:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
When silver goes back down to $12 I'm going to buy it

Not me. With my luck at timing anything, I'll probably be selling when it's at $12. :laughing7:

DeepseekerADS

Gold Member
Mar 3, 2013
SW, VA - Bull Mountain
Detector(s) used
CTX, Excal II, EQ800, Fisher 1260X, Tesoro Royal Sabre, Tejon, Garrett ADSIII, Carrot, Stealth 920iX, Keene A52
Primary Interest:
Other
I used to be heavy in the stock market, lost thousands.

An old co-worker K. C. Hsu once to told me:

"Waja, we like you. We gunna watch you and do the opposite....."

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I'll wait for $3.an oz

jim4silver

Silver Member
Apr 15, 2008
I have been holding silver and watching its price daily since 2005 or thereabouts. I feel that what is going on with these Wallstreetsilver type buyers and such is that silver is going to finally "break free" from its bondage. I am currently not buying due to the higher prices and lack of local physical silver, but I have the silver I picked up between 14-18 or so during the past 5-6 years and don't plan on selling ANY until we hit 100, then I'll dump 1/3 of the stash and hopefully sell the rest before it crashes someday.

What makes it different this time? The fact that silver is being taken off the market at such a fast pace. The "manipulators" can't manipulate the same way without access to loads of physical to dump when they need to.

I guess we'll have to wait and see. Meanwhile, SLV has recently changed its prospectus again based on what is going on with the silver buying frenzy.

PS The fact that the MSM isn't really talking about silver right now tells me there is something there.

https://www.bullionstar.com/blogs/r...slv-warns-of-limited-available-silver-supply/

Last edited:

ArfieBoy

Silver Member