Ontario
Detector(s) used
Aqua Pulse only
Primary Interest:
Shipwrecks
[h=2]You Can NOT Trust the State OF Florida " Period"[/h]

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Boatlode
Appeals cost MONEY, a lot of it. And most of us don't have the money to fight.

I tried posting on Boatload I am not very good at this

I am asking all persons that have ever been turned down for a Permit form the State of Florida to step up and please call me

I am looking for anyone that has applied for a permit to the State of Florida and been denide

You can not trust the State of Florida and its archaeologist and for sure NOT the Secretary OF State Ken Detzner they will lie to you in a min, but they will take all your data for free and give you nothing in return but a hard time

Global Marine Exploration Inc.is also starting a fund to fight the State of Florida as well as France and Maybe Spain soon,on the Illegal dealings of the State of Florida and France at Cape Canaveral, please donate to this cause , More information later on this

Robert H Pritchett III​

old man

Bronze Member
Aug 12, 2003
East Coast
Bobby, great post. I know your company has the ability to go after deep water wrecks. The state of Florida has no control over those wrecks off the coast of Florida. Maybe that's where you can stick it to them.

OP
OP
B

Black Duck

Dec 29, 2008
Ontario
Detector(s) used
Aqua Pulse only
Primary Interest:
Shipwrecks
2017 this is part of our new structure

Anyone that thinks they can work with Florida is a fool, Including me for being one, trusting the State is just a mistake

hobbit

Oct 1, 2010
2017 this is part of our new structure

Anyone that thinks they can work with Florida is a fool, Including me for being one, trusting the State is just a mistake

The State of Florida will allow exploration leases but will deny salvage leases.