Float gold from Italian bar Ca

dunc

Apr 7, 2009
copperopolis ca.
cool video. Is this on the LDMA claim? I heard you say it was below their camp but wasn't sure if it was on their claim or not. I want to take my daughter up there next weekend and wasn't sure how much of that area they have claimed up.

OP
OP
H

hurthawk

Jan 16, 2008
Tuolumne county Ca
Detector(s) used
Gold Bug II
Falcon MD20
Garrett 1500
Fisher F2
Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Prospecting
Dunc,

Yes it was on the LDMA property but there is a GPAA claim just downstream from there. You will do better across the river and it is accessible right now due to the low water level
Rick

dunc

Apr 7, 2009
copperopolis ca.
Not quite sure what you are talking about when you say across the river. Is there another creek or something past it. I am fairly new to this and pretty much only go with my daughter. Anyways, the last thing I want to do is end up on a claim unknowingly. Thank you for your help.

OP
OP
H

hurthawk

Jan 16, 2008
Tuolumne county Ca
Detector(s) used
Gold Bug II
Falcon MD20
Garrett 1500
Fisher F2
Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Prospecting
dunc said:
Not quite sure what you are talking about when you say across the river. Is there another creek or something past it. I am fairly new to this and pretty much only go with my daughter. Anyways, the last thing I want to do is end up on a claim unknowingly. Thank you for your help.

Dunc,
I-bar road runs along one side of the river. When I said "the other side" I meant the side across from the road.
I noticed you are in Jamestown...I have a space in the Jamestown Mercantile. I will be working there on the 25th...stop by and say "Hi"
Rick

dunc

Apr 7, 2009
copperopolis ca.
I just moved from Jamestown to copperopolis but work in sonora three days a week. I also just joined the GPAA. I'll stop by on the 25th as long as my wife doesn't have us somewhere else.

dunc

Apr 7, 2009
copperopolis ca.