Anyone else here investing in the smallcap & penny stock markets?

bigscoop

Gold Member
Jun 4, 2010
Wherever there be treasure!
Detector(s) used
Older blue Excal with full mods, Equinox 800.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
OP
OP
bigscoop

bigscoop

Gold Member
Jun 4, 2010
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Re: Anyone else here investing in the smallcap & penny stock markets?

About 15 years ago some friends at work and I started playing with penny stocks, small caps, billboards, etc.,....and for the most part it was a win on one and lose on the other....all very volitile stuff but fun to play around with. Then in 2007 the plant closed and we all went our own way and I thought nothing more of it. However, just last week, as I was cleaning out my old homepage settings I came across "My Portfolios" from 2006 and I was stunned at what I saw looking back at me.