T2 settings

christo000

Silver Member
Mar 17, 2013
mass North Attleboro
Detector(s) used
Xp Deus,m-6 pinpointer, technetics t2ltd (had, whites v3i,minelab xterra 705,atpro,prism 4,sunray probe minlabe profind,garret propointer, f75ltd and many more)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have found a ton of information at this site. These guys know the T2 better than anyone. :censored:

I bet there r guys here that know the t2 if not the same better,

Last edited by a moderator:
OP
OP
H

howardgooden

Aug 29, 2011
West Virginia
Detector(s) used
Teknetics T2SE,Fisher F2,Garrett Pro Pointer
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
I bet there r guys here that know the t2 if not the same better,

I have no doubt there is, but there just isn't a lot of information posted here. If you check out the above site, it gives a little more insight on machine issues and how to conquer the T2 and use it well. I am still a newb to the machine and was running it entirely too hot for the given area I was hunting. I took it out yesterday and had no issues at all after taking on some suggestions from the Englishmen
!!

christo000

Silver Member
Mar 17, 2013
mass North Attleboro
Detector(s) used
Xp Deus,m-6 pinpointer, technetics t2ltd (had, whites v3i,minelab xterra 705,atpro,prism 4,sunray probe minlabe profind,garret propointer, f75ltd and many more)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have no doubt there is, but there just isn't a lot of information posted here. If you check out the above site, it gives a little more insight on machine issues and how to conquer the T2 and use it well. I am still a newb to the machine and was running it entirely too hot for the given area I was hunting. I took it out yesterday and had no issues at all after taking on some suggestions from the Englishmen
!!