Any Active DFW Hunters?

pkb

Feb 10, 2013
Dallas
Detector(s) used
Two Garrett AT PRO's, two Garrett pro pointers
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
In Plano. Get out just about every weekend. Good luck hunting !

Jdubbya74

Jan 6, 2014
Denton County Tx
Detector(s) used
Tracker IV, AT Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I'm in Denton county as well. What kind of stuff you interested in? Relics, old coins, jewelry etc?

Jolly Roger Blue

Jan 18, 2014
Hurst, TX
Detector(s) used
Garrett Freedom ACE 2, GTA 500, ACE 250,Tesoro Silver U Max, Tesoro Tejon, Tesoro Cibola, Tesoro Compadre, Garrett AT Pro, Garrett AT Max…
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I'm in Hurst. Ready to hit some new and interesting sites. Let me know!

OP
OP
S

Smaug

Feb 12, 2014
TEXAS
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 350 / Vulcan 360 Pinpointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I am looking for a group or someone to join on a hunt. I'm fairly new to the hobby and would like to gain more knowledge from more experienced detectors. PM me if anyone wouldn't mind if i can join on a weekend hunt. At this point, I am interested in all hunts.(Relics,Coins,Jewelry)

joseph289

Mar 5, 2014
fort worth
Detector(s) used
Garret Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Other
west fort worth. Looking for a buddy as well. I can go to club meeting due to me working overnights

fishnfacts

Mar 26, 2014
Chicago, Il. Northside
Detector(s) used
BH Disc 2200
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I am in the Arlington / Mansfield area and would love to meet up with any and all for weekend hunts. I am a newbie and waiting for the delivery of my first MD since I was a kid in the 60's.
Plan on hitting the historical society this weekend to get pointed in the right direction.

NTX Hunter

Tenderfoot
Mar 24, 2014
Richardson Texas
Detector(s) used
Garrett ATP
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
From Richardson