Gold treasure at Jalisco Mexico

Breno

Apr 5, 2013
Guadalajara Jalisco
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Treasures at Jalisco Mexico

My name is Rafael Mujica, I got a degree as civilian engineer and live in Guadalajara Mexico.

Since I was teenager travel a lot to country places, also because of work, in those years I´ve heard and known of so many places and histories about gold and silver trasures.

Mexico has rich mineral resources, and during the early past century the common coin for use was made of silver, from back 1900s there were only gold and silver coins ( 6. Historia de la moneda y del billete en México ), due to revolutions and lack of safety people used to save their values, hidding their savings in pots, chests, boxes, bags, etc, at diferent places, underground, walls, many of those treasures savings were left hide unknown.

Well the fact is I have the knoledge of interesting places +7 to search, one abandoned spanish minning plantation, ruined houses at the countryside, a partially buried cave and also an old indian cementery large tumbs not digged yet.

I want to invite a serious partner, whom has the experience knoledge and technology equipment to search under the ground, a GPR would be the best.

If You are interested and are able to travel please let me know.

Attachments

• 100_0478.JPG
    100_0478.JPG
    939 KB · Views: 521
  • 100_0488.JPG
    100_0488.JPG
    883.6 KB · Views: 698
  • DSC02234.JPG
    DSC02234.JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 866
  • DSC02238.JPG
    DSC02238.JPG
    1.5 MB · Views: 705
  • DSC02544.JPG
    DSC02544.JPG
    1.4 MB · Views: 528
  • DSC02585.JPG
    DSC02585.JPG
    692.4 KB · Views: 488
  • DSC02609.JPG
    DSC02609.JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 910
  • DSC02649.JPG
    DSC02649.JPG
    918.5 KB · Views: 460
  • DSC02673.JPG
    DSC02673.JPG
    1.4 MB · Views: 443
  • DSC02699.JPG
    DSC02699.JPG
    1.1 MB · Views: 463
  • DSC03077.JPG
    DSC03077.JPG
    559 KB · Views: 677
  • Foto1413.jpg
    Foto1413.jpg