metal detecting clubs

Plug cutter

Aug 1, 2012
Nashville TN
Detector(s) used
Garret At Pro, Pro pin pointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
im only 13 years old i've been detecting for almost two years i am having problems locating old homes or parks where it is legal to detect. if anyone knows how old you have to be in order to be in a metal detecting club that would help out alot. also if anyone has an old home or park site near nashville tn that would also help out also.

Upvote 0

TN_INDIAN

Jul 4, 2012
WEST TN
Detector(s) used
F2,pinpointer that came with it
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
me and u both kid lol. gonna hit the library tmw. they say u gotta do ur homework and research to find the good spots in ur cit

baylorhall

Nov 17, 2008
North Texas
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Ace 250, AT Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Our club has no age restrictions and welcomes young people. I am sure you can find the name of a local club and send them an email. I would really recommend it!

g-olden years

Silver Member
Nov 10, 2010
California
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Tracker IV