Middle & East Tennessee Treasure Hunters

KGCTH7

Greenie
Aug 22, 2020
The South
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting
Are there any cache, indian artifact or giant skeleton hunters in Middle or East Tennessee who want to get together and pursue some leads? I'll be getting back early next year from the Philippines. All my friends there in TN are too skeptical and lazy to dig holes. Treasure hunting just isn't their thing. So I'm hoping to meet some like-minded folks before I get back. I have several years of cache hunting experience and a lot of nice equipment to contribute.

bigtim1973

Oct 12, 2007
Middle Tennessee
Detector(s) used
XP Deus II & XP Deus
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
What part of TN?? I live in middle TN west of Nashville. You may be a little too far East to hang out with regularly.

OP
OP
K

KGCTH7

Greenie
Aug 22, 2020
The South
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting
What part of TN?? I live in middle TN west of Nashville. You may be a little too far East to hang out with regularly.

I'll be NE of Nashville. Not too far away. My focus is going to be more easterly though. Mostly looking for big ticket items that are likely to be a little deeper in the ground.

Last edited:

Springcitydoc1

Tenderfoot
Apr 19, 2020
Granview, TN.
Detector(s) used
TEKNETICS T-2 NOKTA MAKRO SIMPLEX+
2 MINELAB X-TERRA 705s, GARRETT GTP-1350
and a defunk White XLT
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Indian Burial Sites are off limits in Tennessee and Should Be!