introduction page
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

us
    George

Oct 2012
    casper wyoming
    Teknetics alpha 2000 my first one
    1 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

introduction page

hey im george and i live in casper wyoming and im new to all of this. i would like some help on finding the right metal detector for me as a beginninger and i was thinking on getting this one called Bounty Hunter Tracker IV or this one called Bounty Hunter Quick Draw 2 Hobby Metal Detector with Free Pinpointer and Carry Bag so i would like some help before the 1st of this month cause i will be getting one on the 1st

us
    Feb 2013
    Casper WY
    MD-L101, Fisher F2 ,Bounty Hunter BHJS Junior
    1 times
    HI I am Robert and I live in Casper. I am new to this and think it would be an enjoyable family hobby. I have a basic metal detector. I am also interested in panning for gold. Any suggestions or assistance would be great!

us
    Potentate with the upside down popcorn bucket hat

Jan 2013
    The black hole between Montana and Colorado.
    Truffle seeking pig modified for metal. The results have been so-so When the pig fails me (which is often), I am relegated to a CTX3030 *sigh*. Like the dark ages or something.
    163 times
    Hello Robert.

I am in Casper as well. I am currently waiting on delivery of my new detector, but that isn't a problem considering the snow on the ground.

There are also a few active folks from elsewhere in the state.

What part of town are you in?

WM
    "You see, wire telegraph is a kind of a very, very long cat. You pull his tail in New York and his head is meowing in Los Angeles. Do you understand this? And radio operates exactly the same way: you send signals here, they receive them there. The only difference is that there is no cat."-- Albert Einstein

Let 'er Buck!!!

us
    Feb 2013
    Casper WY
    1 times