Greetings All ( kinda off the subject)

R

RuinEXplorer

Hello there, i am somewhat new to treasure net, but i have been running around the woods since i was a wee child, i found many great things in my past, I now work about 70hrs a week a pizzaria and belvie me, it sucks. Anyway im 20yrs of age and about 1 month till im 21, yeah im a young'n but hey, all the more time to stat exploring..
Well i was just wondering if there are any upcoming expeditions out there. I was hoping
to go on my first sometime next spring, but am currently looking for some adventures.
to help me, frankley i dont care about finding anything, i mean ill try my hardest but im just going for the adventure...anywhere, I heard of a place where the riverbeds are full of diamonds as far as the eye can see, in Vanizula. But thats a very dangeruos place..

Alright, if anyone is seruiosly up to this please PM me or post back =)
~RuinEx

Oroblanco

Gold Member
Jan 21, 2005
DAKOTA TERRITORY
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Lobo Supertraq, (95%) Garrett Scorpion (5%)
Greetings RuinExplorer,
I don’t know of any expeditions forming at the moment, but approve of your seeking to gain experience by teaming up with more experienced treasure hunters. I can make a few suggestions though, that hopefully will be of some use to you.