Al D

Bronze Member
Jul 23, 2011
Gold canyon AZ
Detector(s) used
DJI Air 2S
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting
Ok resident experts, I'll keep this short, how does one go about finding a financial partner? There are many wacko's out there and lets face it, I just might be one of them. :BangHead:
Go easy, Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you in advance
DJ
Seek assistance or partners within a group of persons whom are knowledgable of the treasure your seeking
it is a waste of time trying to work with people who know nothing and cannot appreciate what you have discovered

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome to TreasureNet DJ !
I'm no Expert on Financial Gobble-De-Gook

That is Very Hard to Answer.

First Thing you would Probably need a Lawyer & Be able to Draw up a Prospectus,
Contracts & Stocks .

Unless you Have a Rich Friend, OR meet an Addicted Gambler.

as To where to Look then , I don't Know :dontknow:

For Example

#1. It is against the Rules here to Ask for Financial Help.

&

#2. if it Was not, People are Soooo Paranoid, They would be accusing you of
everything under the Sun :tongue3: Heck... Some Accuse People of
Trying to Scam them, Just by Making a Post about TV shows :dontknow:

I Know people Like Mel Fisher was able to Get Backers, But I Don't know Where
he went to Advertise.

Last edited:

South Sea mariner

Nov 5, 2016
At sea my ship
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Ok resident experts, I'll keep this short, how does one go about finding a financial partner? There are many wacko's out there and lets face it, I just might be one of them. :BangHead:
Go easy, Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you in advance
DJ

Hola amigo

Some times we have to be honest with ourselves. Ask yourself this would you put your own money into the project that you propose? What type of funding are you seeking? A few bucks or several million.