Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree388Likes

Thread: Buried Pirate Treasure in Panama

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    Jul 2019
    MA
    11 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

Buried Pirate Treasure in Panama

Hi All!

My name is Amanda, and I am new to Treasure Net. I am actually not too familiar with lidar, but I'm here because I'm looking for someone who is.

My friends and I are filmmakers, and one of us happens to be the descendent of a pretty famous pirate. In his possession, he has an authentic treasure map of Panama. From what we've garnered of his family's history, the treasure was never recovered by the pirate and his crew, and nobody has successfully searched for it since. We've decided to make a documentary about our search for the missing treasure, and as this is new territory for us, we are searching for some experienced hunters to help us out.

If you feel like you may be able to provide some assistance, please reach out to me via this thread or direct message.

Thanks!
    -Amanda
    Rebel - KGC and tokameel like this.

Mar 2015
    3407 times
    Hello Amanda

If they are claiming to be related to Henry Morgan the pirate. Think again.

Kanacki
    Rebel - KGC and Simon1 like this.

us
    Jul 2019
    MA
    11 times
    His lineage has been traced, and the map has been confirmed authentic by multiple experts.
    Rebel - KGC likes this.

us
    Jul 2019
    MA
    11 times
    Also, he's related to his dad. We know he had no kids.
    Rebel - KGC and Simon1 like this.

Mar 2015
    3407 times
    Hello Amanda Best of luck with that.

Do you know how many people claimed to related to Henry Morgan? Hundreds and none of them could prove lineage under professional scrutiny. As for the maps I have many maps of Panama.

Kanacki
    Ditlihi, Simon1 and Rebel - KGC like this.

Mar 2015
    3407 times
    Then that is a little different.