Ancient Aztec/Myan, Spanish, and KGC trail.

Pinwheel

Mar 9, 2012
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting
Hi everyone. We have been working a trail in the Mississippi Valley in which we believe that the ancients mined. The Spanish came along and done some exploration as well. And lastly the Kgc also used the same caves hills and rivers as well.

This site actually belongs to my partner On The Hunt. I just call him OTH. We have found some fascinating monuments and the most interesting places.

The first pic that I am going to post is one the OTH sent me. I believe that it is ancient but has the eye of ra in it.
I had asked Desert Moons some time back about finding dinosaur Monuments. In this pic is what I was mistaking a camel head to be a dinosaur head. Desert Moons I could sure use some help on the ancient stuff. It is awesome monuments. And I have never worked ancient stuff before. I am not sure if it is Aztec or Myan. OTH is gonna be jumping right in and we are looking forward to everyones thoughts and opinions.

Pinwheel

2013-12-27 13.49.10.jpg

on the hunt

Feb 26, 2014
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting