Naturally Occurring or Man Made Death Trap???

Grizsf

Greenie
Mar 29, 2016
Sicily Island, LA
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Pro-Pointer II
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting
This is my first time to actually make a post. Been a reader for quite some time but hesitant to post because sometimes these things turn ugly. I finally needed to reach out to the TN family to get a general consensus on something because my opinion of it is slightly biased. I came upon this site in the hills near my location. Trying to see if these are man made or done by nature. Too many right angles for me to think nature.... I do realize this topic is highly controversial, hence my hesitancy to post... What do ya'll think?

P.S. I did post this into the Geological forum too to get a "scientific" opinion on the pictures but my real question was about the death trap aspect of them. Didn't figure it would go too well over there mentioning that....

Attachments

• KIMG0095.JPG
    KIMG0095.JPG
    1.1 MB · Views: 156
  • KIMG0081.JPG
    KIMG0081.JPG
    981.8 KB · Views: 139
  • KIMG0082.JPG
    KIMG0082.JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 168
  • KIMG0083.JPG
    KIMG0083.JPG
    837 KB · Views: 135
  • KIMG0084.JPG
    KIMG0084.JPG
    908.3 KB · Views: 165
  • KIMG0085.JPG
    KIMG0085.JPG
    890.6 KB · Views: 143
  • KIMG0086.JPG
    KIMG0086.JPG
    906 KB · Views: 165
  • KIMG0087.JPG
    KIMG0087.JPG
    1,022.9 KB · Views: 166
  • KIMG0088.JPG
    KIMG0088.JPG
    880.3 KB · Views: 153
  • KIMG0094.JPG
    KIMG0094.JPG
    1.2 MB · Views: 152
  • KIMG0093.JPG
    KIMG0093.JPG
    1 MB · Views: 138
  • KIMG0092.JPG
    KIMG0092.JPG
    1 MB · Views: 125
  • KIMG0091.JPG
    KIMG0091.JPG
    1.2 MB · Views: 166
  • KIMG0090.JPG
    KIMG0090.JPG
    1.1 MB · Views: 130
  • KIMG0089.JPG
    KIMG0089.JPG
    928.7 KB · Views: 134

old digger

Gold Member
Jan 15, 2012
Montana
Detector(s) used
White's MXT
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting