DOC NOSS-Victorio Peak OR The Caballo Mountains - Page 227
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 227 of 227 FirstFirst ... 127177217225226227
Results 3,391 to 3,405 of 3405
Like Tree6656Likes

Thread: DOC NOSS-Victorio Peak OR The Caballo Mountains

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    May 2012
    mid Michigan
    1098 times
    Prospecting
    Quote Originally Posted by Dirt1955 View Post
    WR, you are neither paranoid nor foolish...your being smart. Keep your own company, you are the best friend you will ever have. I am a researcher, not a treasure hunter. I, along with others, have followed your postings for some years now. I think you are wise to hold back details that you feel are important to your quest. By now you should have figured out who you can trust in this venue. PM them. I did. I received a welcome response to my questions which sent me in different directions with my research. Take care, hope you find what your looking for.

Dirt
    Dirt:
    thanks for your advice and support. I am in contact with many from Tnet via PM and my own personal email. As you have found, they are supportive and exchanging important information. My quest, I feel, is moving forward nicely.
    For me, the adventure of this quest is reward enough. But, to be honest, I would love to solve a couple of the mysteries. 1. The Willie/Buster cave. 2. the Doc/Toni cave. Maybe not as much for the gold (which only complicates life) but for the challenge and the history.
    I will be on the ground again soon, and plan to take more pics and videos to post here on Tnet.
    take care everyone.
    wr

gold an glory

Jun 2007
    wyoming