Anyone have experience with the Whites TREASUREpro and the Fischer F44?

killeraxemannic

Greenie
Sep 14, 2015
Detector(s) used
Whites TREASUREpro, Garrett Ace 150
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
I am really new to this but it seems like White's is a bit of a niche brand so it doesn't seem like a lot of people have experience with them. I figured I would ask here because I would have a better chance of finding someone who has experience with both machines than in a general forum.

I am looking to get everyone's opinion on what is a better machine between the two.

RobRieman

Silver Member
Nov 12, 2012
Cincinnati Ohio
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
White's V3i / Minelab E-trac
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
White's a "niche brand"? That's like saying Chevrolet is a niche brand.

pescadore

Mar 4, 2007
Schertz, TX
Detector(s) used
Nokta Simplex+
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting