Mar 30, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Sorry guys im having problem uploading the pics im just using a mobile phone

renantagum30

Nov 5, 2011
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
the presence of broken jars, taken together with the markers (rock, trees) presence in the area, is a sure sign of japanese markers.

yamazues

Feb 18, 2014
Philippines
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Im a newbie here can someone be kind enough to tell me if these are signs or not. Ive heard from the last owner of the land they found a golden kettle and broken jars near the area thank you and more power to treasurenet.