Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Like Tree5Likes
  • 3 Post By JerV3
  • 1 Post By JerV3
  • 1 Post By StevePa

Thread: 2013 Video 124 Silvers Plus A Ton Of Relics

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    Feb 2005
    Three Rivers
    Minelab Etrac Xp Deus Ctx 3030 Whites Dfx
    1323 times
    Banner Finds (2)
    Honorable Mentions (1)

2013 Video 124 Silvers Plus A Ton Of Relics

100%

Hello everyone, Haven't been on here in awhile. But thought id share my season with you guys. This is my first attempt at putting a video up here but I hope to improve in the future.

Had a good yr with some nice finds. Been really hard finding new sites. But I managed to find some leftovers throughout the yr. All my finds came from using the whites v3i and sef coil or d2.

Hope to get back on here a little more often and share some future videos with you all. Hope everyone has a good 2014.

Thanks for watching
    Last edited by JerV3; Jan 07, 2014 at 10:38 PM.

Jer,You did just fine with the video, but you did a LOT better with the detector. Fantastic year with some outstanding finds. You have a great assortment of relics.Congrats to you,MM
    *Oldest coin-1775 Spanish 1 real *Oldest U.S. silver-1833 Capped Bust Half Dime *Best coin - 1945 GOLD 2 1/2 peso *Best Civil War finds:*NC officers belt buckle *CSN Confederate Navy Officer button

us
    Feb 2005
    Three Rivers
    1323 times
    Banner Finds (2)
    Honorable Mentions (1)
    Thanks MM. Been along time. I haven't been posting but read daily and followed your thread on the barber quarter great find. Glad your doing well and out hunting. Getting really tough every yr to find stuff even with the best of equiptment.

Ill have some better field videos in the future if I get good feedback from this one.

HH Jer
    ModernMiner likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by JerV3 View Post