Who was Thomas Beale

EC.Mason

Feb 6, 2009
West Liberty Kentucky
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Max
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey guys, Ive been trying to read through all your alls threads and this is some interesting stuff. Im a newbie with the Beale legend and I was wondering if anyone could give me a few facts. For example, who was Thomas Beale and when was he born? Is there debate about more then one Thomas Beale being THEE Thomas Beale? Is there copies of the codes that a person can download? Very interesting stuff. Enjoy reading your alls information and ill continue to. Thanks!

franklin

Gold Member
Jun 1, 2012
Detector(s) used
Garrett ADS-7X, Fisher Two Box M-Scope, Mother Lode Locator, Dowsing Model 20 Electroscope, White's TM808, White's TM900, Inground Scanners
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
To answer your question EC Mason, you would have to go back and read every post on this forum and other forums as well. There is no definite answer to any questions that is why the quest continues. But no a or THE Thomas Beale has not been found. I personally have researched over twenty of them and none fits the Beale if you know what I mean? Copies of the codes can be found by googling "Job Print Pamphlet" there are several blogs and web pages that list the codes.

Angelfire has a good one.

ECS

Banned
Mar 26, 2012
Ocala,Florida
Primary Interest:
Other
There was the Thomas Beale who shot James Beverly Ward's grandfather in a duel, then there is the Thomas J Beale of Ward's published Beale Papers, and then there's the Thomas Jefferson Beale of the Hart Papers referenced by Pauline Innis and Claudine Fulton Ellis.
As for "THEE Thomas Beale"...

Rebel - KGC

Gold Member
Jun 15, 2007
There was the Thomas Beale who shot James Beverly Ward's grandfather in a duel, then there is the Thomas J Beale of Ward's published Beale Papers, and then there's the Thomas Jefferson Beale of the Hart Papers referenced by Pauline Innis and Claudine Fulton Ellis.