I have up to 25000$ i need a perfect ground detector with 3d analyzer

Charlie P. (NY)

Gold Member
Feb 3, 2006
South Central Upstate NY in the foothills of the h
Detector(s) used
Minelab Musketeer Advantage Pro w/8" & 10" DD coils/Fisher F75se(Upgraded to LTD2) w/11" DD, 6.5" concentric & 9.5" NEL Sharpshooter DD coils/Sunray FX-1 Probe & F-Point/Black Widows/Rattler headphone
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
It may need a little work - but for $25,000 it will get you to well over 66 feet

IMAG002.JPG

Check with Kellyco. They offer units that they claim to produce unbelievable results. I have no knowledge of the truth in these claims.

Depth range from 2-100 feet. Increased depth to 200+ feet, depending on target size. Extremely accurate meter as well as a Lighted Target Response to buried targets, i.e. Gold bars, coins, coin caches, etc. Comes with built-in rechargeable battery.

Ground Penetrating Locators - Kellyco Metal Detectors

Last edited:

Patriot 1776

Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Dec 9, 2014
MA
Detector(s) used
Whites DFX and V3i, Garrett AT Pro , ACE 350, Minelab CTX
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
looking for a perfect and professional with very specific detailed detector that show under ground up to 20 m ...any suggestions??

Good luck to you

Phantasman

Gold Member
Nov 24, 2006
NE Tennessee
Detector(s) used
Nokta Simplex, Land Ranger Pro, Quick Draw Pro, Deteknix XPointer
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
One has to realize, that to have a spare $25,000 didn't come from from asking dumb questions.

internet-trolls-mental-disorder.jpg
"I'll just post one time and watch the fun""

EccentricInTexas

Jan 14, 2013
Central Texas
Detector(s) used
Minelab Equinox 800 11DD coil 11x15DD coil 6DD coil
Schiebel AN-19/2,
Bounty Hunter Land Ranger Pro,
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 505,
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting