Spanish Treasure Mines-Archival Documents

Pawel

Tenderfoot
Sep 12, 2004
Dear Sir,

I am an independent researcher and I have a great collection of archival documents related to the Spanish gold and and silver mines, presidios and missions in the Utah, Texas, Arixona and New Mexico territory. I have found these documents in Spanish archives like Archivo General de Indias in Seville and Simancas. If you think you could have any interest in such documents, feel free to contact me.

With respect,

Pawel T. Nowak
[email protected]

Tratt

May 26, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
This topic was ages ago, but did the documents contain any names by chance? Names of people who knew about the mine locations? I'd like to know them. Also good to know in which states the mines/people were.

Frankn

Gold Member
Mar 21, 2010
Maryland
Detector(s) used
XLT , surfmaster PI , HAYS 2Box , VIBRA-TECTOR
This topic was ages ago, but did the documents contain any names by chance? Names of people who knew about the mine locations? I'd like to know them. Also good to know in which states the mines/people were.
Why do new members drag up dated posts? If the contact info is dead, the thread is also dead. It clogs up the new posts which most members do not like. If the poster is still a member just send him a PM .

Frank...
hot cat 2.jpg

Nov 8, 2004
Alamos,Sonora,Mexico
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
G'morning Frank: sure looks like you need to join me for coffee in the patio. A posted topic that is still held on open file is still of value to the one interested, otherwise the staff would drop it..

Personally , I often go back many years to a subject and find data that is very valid and useful for me.

As for not clogging up the new posts, then just don't respond to them.

Ready for a hot refill my friend?

Don Jose de La Mancha

p.s. find a boyfriend for your kitty, it may calm her down.

Frankn

Gold Member
Mar 21, 2010
Maryland
Detector(s) used