Pike County Kentucky
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Like Tree7Likes
  • 2 Post By relicminer
  • 1 Post By Sithscorch
  • 1 Post By RickyJ24
  • 1 Post By hoochyhunter
  • 1 Post By hoochyhunter
  • 1 Post By gprater

Thread: Pike County Kentucky

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    Dec 2010
    Pike County Kentucky
    Garrett Ace 250, Garrett Pro-pointer, Lecshe Digging Tool, Predator Mauler T-Handle
    28 times
    Relic Hunting

Pike County Kentucky

Looking for hunting/research buddies... I'm a newbie with no significant finds... but I'm hooked. I live i Belfry, KY...
    KY PI and RickyJ24 like this.
    Relicminer

us
    Jan 2008
    Nancy, KY
    Whites Spectra V3i HP, Whites MX Sport, Fisher F2, Bounty Hunter Quicksilver, Whites Bullseye TRX, GP Pointer, Whites Ground Hawg, Whites Heavy Duty Sand Scoop. Lesche Digger, Whites Digger.
    159 times
    Metal Detecting
    Honorable Mentions (2)
    I'm in Prestonsburg. Not too far away from you.

us
    Jan 2012
    GARRETT ACE 250
    12 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting
    hatfield and mccoy territory isnt it

May 2012
    1 times
    Im in Nicholasville. Maybe we could hunt your area sometime together, and you could come up this way sometime. Im originally from Whitesburg.

Sep 2012
    1 times