Wanting to start a club in East Tn.

muddyknees

May 5, 2005
Holden Beach,North Carolina
Hello mason lid not from your area but I just wanted to comment on your name now thats country I used to be kidded about having a crease on my nose caused by a mason jar. Good luck in your club endeaver.
muddyknees

RCMoonPie

Sep 6, 2005
KnoxVegas
I am located in Knoxville....
But I am wanting to steer more toward the aquatic side of things.
I am wanting to get into under-water detecting.

J

jimbok09

Hello my name is Jim I live in Cleveland and I would Like to tlak to you more about a clud i am a newbie and am tier of going by my self all the time

j.dean

Dec 6, 2006
East Tennessee
Detector(s) used
White's DFX, White's V3I, Garrett's AT PRO
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
me too!!! Greeneville here....... so ya'll let me know......

Brian in TN

Feb 17, 2008
Detector(s) used
DFX
Im in Chattanooga. Would be interesting at least to get a group hunt arranged. Unfortunately I know of no large historical areas for this type of thing.

linglingo

Jun 28, 2008
I am located in Campbell County, it is RICH with diverse historical sites and things....my email is public, and I literally just joined this site. Let's quest!

doodah

Greenie
Jan 27, 2009
Spring City, Tn
Detector(s) used
Old Garrett Master hunter 5, Bounty Hunter 3300, minelab xterra 705(sold)
Deus XP
I see this has thread has been open for awhile... Has there been any group made? I live in Spring City and work in Chattanooga...I just have a cheap Wally world detector but its fun..
D

teacher457

Jan 4, 2009