what ELSE are you guys interested in?

BoredBankTeller

Jun 28, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Obviously we all share a mutual interest in silver, but I'm curious what other hobbies people are involved in?

I'll go first. I am really into playing poker. When I graduated from college in 2008 I actually spent a couple of years playing poker for a living, playing online on PokerStars and Full Tilt. I am also a bit of a "cork dork" as I have an interest in wines (mostly reds though).

So what else are you guys (and gals) passionate about?

Upvote 0

Codes

Bronze Member
Feb 28, 2007
United States
Detector(s) used
White's M6
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Wow, you sound exactly like the son of someone I know! Not from Indiana are ya?

I'm passionate about computers (how I make a living). I'm also into sports (Blackhawks, Bears, and Boilermakers), and all things outdoors. Not to mention an avid Sim City 4 player.

Last edited:

PhattyB

Apr 3, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hunting/Shooting, Fishing, Survival/Prep, Online Poker...

I use CRH, online poker, and one browser game to relax from work weeks that are minimum 45 hours. Weekends fishing and hunting.

GlenDronach

Bronze Member
Aug 21, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Coins, WW2, beer, and midcentury furniture are my collections/hobbies.

Also like to modify my car and the house, but those cost way more money.

Eminem

Banned
Jul 20, 2012
Motor City
Detector(s) used
Not sure
Primary Interest:
Other
Obviously we all share a mutual interest in silver, but I'm curious what other hobbies people are involved in?

I'll go first. I am really into playing poker. When I graduated from college in 2008 I actually spent a couple of years playing poker for a living, playing online on PokerStars and Full Tilt. I am also a bit of a "cork dork" as I have an interest in wines (mostly reds though).

So what else are you guys (and gals) passionate about?

Rap

OtlFrutiger

Apr 10, 2012