Looking to buy for personal collection-

Mcfixaleak

Greenie
Jul 2, 2018
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Alright guys Iā€™m new to this forum and have been doing my own research with not much luck on online stores-
Iā€™m looking for Atocha, 1715 fleet, and or Jupiter wreck artifacts, coins, and set coins.
Mostly Atocha and Jupiter wreck- as they are the more desirable atleast for me.

I am looking to purchase a nice grade 1 (open to other grades) 4 reales or even 8 reales pendant.
The coin clarity/quality is most important, but also the setting is important.
Or if I acquire a fine coin anyone know who should be able to set it in a custom setting of choice?

Also, I am looking to start acquiring artifacts- small display items.

Atocha, Jupiter wreck, and 1715 fleet in that order...
Pendant, artifacts, coins...

Also, I am a business owner myself so I appreciate and respect business operations- therefore when I purchase somewhere or from someone I continue to only purchase with them (unless done wrong).

Can you guys point me in the right direction on where to begin?!?
Thank you all and hope you and your families enjoy a safe 4th!

Diver_Down

Silver Member
Dec 13, 2008
St. Augustine, FL
Spanish Main Antiques on Facebook will get you Marc Anthony. He specializes on treasure coins and artifacts. He is located in St. Augustine, FL.