Putting the brakes on the skeptics

sodak

Greenie
Apr 21, 2009
Im a dowser and also operate detectors.. I have 32 years experience.. I will give anyone $1000 if they can bebunk my ability to dowse with ellrods made from copper wire or house wiring. And furthermore that person must also reimburse me for my time in the same amount, for demonstrating this most unusual of treasure finding techniques...And for those interested,, the reason I never post finds from dowsing, well , I guess I do much better with a Whites detector,, after all I am a scientific treasure hunter, and use many methods to decide where and when to dig,,,,, dowsing has been a curiosity to me all my life,,,, I do it well,, and I can demonstrate the effect in public to find many types of things,, though mostly if you are just out walking around ,one may find all kinds of materials , but never know if its worth the effort to dig it up or even how deep it is,,, would you dig for two hours only to find and old car fender three feet deep,,,,, conversely,, would you advertise that you found a drain tile full of cash near an old rest area,, 15 years after a robbery???...using a dowsing rod,,, certainly not and these are only examples... and its my aim to be a positive example of this hobby and I hope i didnt make anyone mad!! I dig my hobby, you know?

ClonedSIM

Silver Member
Jul 28, 2005
New Mexico
Detector(s) used
White's XLT
sodak said: