Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Dec 2006
    337 times

could you Dowse my map please

thank you,im new to map dowsing,i hope i did the map right
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	map a.jpg 
Views:	553 
Size:	134.4 KB 
ID:	605826  

us
    lock on

Jul 2007
    The Motor City
    L-rod / Y-rod / pendulum / angle rods / wand (bobber) White's MXT, Garrett Ultra GTA 500, Discovery TF900, Fisher TW-6
    29 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

Re: could you Dowse my map please

It looks ok. Did you need the area searched under the acme mapping box? Maybe you can remove that and repost if you do. Google maps/earth does not show this box as far as I know.
    Jon
    "Let Thy Hand, Oh God, guide me through the ways Thou seest are needed for those that seek to know Thy way through any effort of mine."

Dec 2006
    337 times

Quote Originally Posted by teleprospector
    It looks ok. Did you need the area searched under the acme mapping box? Maybe you can remove that and repost if you do. Google maps/earth does not show this box as far as I know.
    Jon
    thank you,map b is with out the box,and map c is a little more area just east of
    map a and b

Name:	map b.jpg 
Views:	471 
Size:	125.1 KB 
ID:	605842   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	map c.jpg 
Views:	459 
Size:	116.8 KB 
ID:	605843  

us
    Feb 2008
    Northern Indiana
    Garrett Ace 250/GTA 1,000; Fisher Gold Bug-2; Gemini-3; L-Rods
    194 times

Hello cw0909, found coins where red Xs.

Name:	map b-cw0909.jpg 
Views:	429 
Size:	172.6 KB 
ID:	605870   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	map c-cw0909.jpg 
Views:	536 
Size:	157.7 KB 
ID:	605871  
    Treasure hunting is more than "just a hobby" for it's become my way of life.

Dec 2006
    337 times

Red_desert,thank you,this is so cool,i posted in cache,about the census,this is where